Buying a home doesn’t have to be stressful. Our team of experienced, skilled professionals can help make it a smooth process. We are committed to your success and take pride in making your dream of homeownership a reality.

Loan Officers

Zack Donahue

Director of Residential Lending

Learn More About Zack

Matt Hardy

Area Sales Manager

Learn More About Matt

Ally Williams

Senior Loan Officer

Learn More About Ally

Brit Alexander

Senior Loan Officer

Learn More About Brit

Brooke Christopher

Senior Loan Officer

Learn More About Brooke

Chris Baarts

Senior Loan Officer

Learn More About Chris

Darren Cox

Senior Loan Officer

Learn More About Darren
Hablo
Español

David Meza

Senior Loan Officer

Learn More About David

Jennifer Case

Loan Officer

Learn More About Jennifer

Lynsey Baker

Senior Loan Officer

Learn More About Lynsey

Rachel Muraj

Loan Officer

Learn More About Rachel

Staff

Catherine Palelei


Loan Officer Assistant

816.882.3831
cpalelei@8zmortgage.com

Christy Beiser


Loan Officer Assistant

720.675.6755
cbeiser@8zmortgage.com

Michael Nordby


Loan Officer Assistant

720.462.0771
mnordby@8zmortgage.com

Mike Stevens


Loan Officer Assistant

315.271.6609
mstevens@8zmortgage.com

Michelle Hite


Loan Processor

303.563.4119
mhite@8zmortgage.com

Andrea Jarka


Loan Processor

303.699.1744
ajarka@8zmortgage.com

Simone Powledge


Loan Processor

303.479.3921
spowledge@8zmortgage.com