Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

white-skyline-dark-flat-hi-res-mobile
white skyline dark flat-hi-res-01-01
white-skyline-dark-flat-hi-res-tablet

Buying a home can be easy. Let our experienced staff help you make it happen. 8z Mortgage is comprised of a team of local, skilled professionals committed to your success.

Loan Officers

Staff

Catherine Palelei


Loan Officer Assistant

816.882.3831
cpalelei@8zmortgage.com

Christy Beiser


Loan Officer Assistant

720.675.6755
cbeiser@8zmortgage.com

Michael Nordby


Loan Officer Assistant

720.462.0771
mnordby@8zmortgage.com

Mike Stevens


Loan Officer Assistant

315.271.6609
mstevens@8zmortgage.com

Oscar Lomeli


Loan Officer Assistant

720.917.6511
olomeli@8zmortgage.com

Michelle Hite


Loan Processor

303.563.4119
mhite@8zmortgage.com

Andrea Jarka


Loan Processor

303.699.1744
ajarka@8zmortgage.com

Simone Powledge


Loan Processor

303.479.3921
spowledge@8zmortgage.com