About Us

 

At 8z Mortgage all of our underwriting and closing is done in-house, allowing us the greatest measure of control and communication throughout the process, from pre-qualifying to closing. The 8z Mortgage team is comprised of Noel Bennett, Dave Bliesmer, Joe Whitlock, Zachary Donahue, Jason Harrison, Kim Hajek, Connie Oller, Blair Fajkowski and Michelle Hite, with over 80 years of combined experience in the mortgage lending business. At 8z, we have access to the most competitive rates and program offerings on conventional, FHA, and VA mortgages. Whether you are working with a trusted 8z real estate agent, your own agent, no agent at all, or are looking to refinance a current mortgage loan, the 8z team will take care of you in the way you expect.

Please call Noel, Dave, Joe, Zachary, Jason, or Kim & Connie to discuss new mortgage scenarios, get prequalified or preapproved for a purchase, or to inquire about refinancing a property you already own. We look forward to speaking with you, and we sincerely appreciate you stopping by.

Our New Bold Guarantee

 

Our lending expertise and years of experience gives us the confidence to protect your earnest money.

If you incur a loss of earnest money due to an error made by an 8z Mortgage Loan Officer or our Company, we will reimburse you the full earnest money loss incurred. The guarantee does not include errors, delays or non-performance by any third parties involved in the transaction. A complete loan application, requested asset and income documentation provided within 24 hours and an acceptable appraisal completed at purchase price or higher are required. Certain restrictions and conditions apply and compliance with all applicable rules and regulations is required. 

Tools

 

Should I Refinance?

Rent vs Buy Calculator

Locations

Boulder - HQ

4041 Hanover Ave. #101
Boulder, CO 80305

Loan Officer: Noel Bennett

 

Downtown Denver

2300 15th St. #150
Denver, CO 80202

Loan Officers: Kim Hajek & Connie Oller

 

Southwest Denver Metro

10288 W. Chatfield Ave. #201
Littleton, CO 80127

Loan Officer: Zack Donahue

 

South Denver Metro

734 N. Wilcox St. #101
Castle Rock, CO 80104

Loan Officer: Dave Bliesmer

 

Fort Collins

3555 Stanford Rd. #201
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Loan Officer: Joe Whitlock

 

Colorado Springs

602 South Tejon Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Loan Officer: Jason Harrison

 
 

Contact Us

 

Noel Bennett

Loan Officer - Boulder Office

303.563.4117
nbennett@8zmortgage.com
NMLS# 290197 | MB100010088

Joe Whitlock

Loan Officer - Fort Collins Office

970.232.9706
jwhitlock@8zmortgage.com
NMLS# 858990 | MB100043931

Zack Donahue

Loan Officer - Littleton Office

720.863.7829
zdonahue@8zmortgage.com
NMLS# 277281 | MB100018767

 

Jason Harrison

Loan Officer - Colorado Springs Office

719.330.3290
jharrison@8zmortgage.com
NMLS# 606507 | MB100057206

DAVE BLIESMER

Loan Officer - Castle Rock Office

720.280.0380
dbliesmer@8zmortgage.com
NMLS# 229447 | MB100027558

Kim Hajek & Connie Oller

Loan Officers - Denver Central Office

303.503.2634 | 303.717.3223
hlat@8zmortgage.com
NMLS# 3116670 | MB100022007 NMLS# 1413038 | MB100500807

 

 

Blair Fajkowski

Licensed Production Partner
to Noel Bennett

303.563.4121
blair@8zmortgage.com
NMLS# 1230875 | MB100055037

Gail Smilanich

Loan Officer Assistant to Zack Donahue,
Joe Whitlock, and Jason Harrison

720.981.4736
smilanich@8zmortgage.com

Milene Andersen

Loan Officer Assistant
to Dave Bliesmer

720.639.6190
andersen@8zmortgage.com

 
 

Michelle Hite

Loan Processor

303.563.4119
mhite@8zmortgage.com

Andrea Jarka

Loan Processor

303.699.1744
ajarka@8zmortgage.com